City Stories

Imprint / Privacy Statement

A project of Stadtmuseum Bonn and fringe ensemble

Concept: Stadtmuseum Bonn and fringe ensemble
Project management: fringe ensemble

www.citystories-bnx.de
mail@citystories-bnx.de

The project CITY STORIES was developed within the framework of "dive in. Programme for Digital Interactions" of the Federal Cultural Foundation, funded by the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media (BKM) in the NEUSTART KULTUR programme.

Team

Concept: Frank Heuel, Svenja Pauka, Annika Ley, Fehime Seven, Dr. Philipp Hoffmann, Yvonne Katzy
Management: Frank Heuel, Svenja Pauka
Assistance: Lisa August
App programming: Fehime Seven
Website: Martin Wisniowski
Design: Annika Ley
Sound: Andreas Meidinger, Lisa August
Postproduction: Andreas Meidinger
Public relations: Claudia Grönemeyer
Production management: Jennifer Merten
Interview work: Bettina Marugg, Philip Schlomm, Svenja Pauka, Claudia Grönemeyer, Andreas Meidinger, Lisa August
Speakers: Bettina Marugg, Julia Hoffstädter, Nicole Kersten, Justine Hauer, Andreas Meidinger, Philip Schlomm, David Fischer, Frank Heuel
Translation: www.sprachgewaltig.de

Responsible for content according to § 55 ABS.2 RStV:
Name: fringe ensemble / Gold GbR
Address: Goethestraße 31, 53113 Bonn, Germany
Legal form: GbR
Email: info@fringe-ensemble.de

Information in content/exclusion of liability

Stadtmuseum Bonn and fringe ensemble always aim to ensure that information provided in this Internet presence/ in this app is correct, complete and up-to-date. Nevertheless errors and ambiguities cannot be ruled out.

We therefore assume no guarantee that the information provided is up-to-date, correct, complete, of a high quality and available at any time nor for the absence of other technical disruptions.

We are not liable for losses caused by the use of the app and information or data provided or through the use of incorrect and/or incomplete information or data, insofar as it is accused of intent or gross negligence.

We expressly retain the right to amend, supplement, delete parts of the web pages or the entire content without a separate notification or to discontinue publication for a time or permanently. Information on references and links

This website / app also contains correspondingly marked links or references to websites belonging to a third party. Responsibility for this external content lies solely with the provider, who provides the content. We merely facilitate access for the use of this content.

We currently have no positive knowledge of illegal or offensive content on the linked pages of third-party providers. However, if the linked pages of other providers contain illegal or offensive content, we expressly distance ourselves from this content.

We are currently not aware of any unlawful or objectionable content on the pages of external providers accessed via a link. Nevertheless should the linked pages of external providers contain unlawful or objectionable content, then the City administration expressly distances itself from this content.

The provider of the page to which the reference is made is solely responsible for illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular losses, which arise from the use or non-use of information from a third party, not the person/party merely referring to the relevant publication via links.

Information on copyright

Texts, images and audiovisual content as well as the layout and design reproduced in this service are protected by copyright and may not be used for other than purely private purposes without our prior consent or the consent of the rights holder. In particular, public reproduction or modification of the contents is not permitted. Individual contents may contain special copyright notices that must be observed (e.g. in the respective alternative text).

studio_bnx
Franziskanerstraße 3, Bonn
Di-Sa, 11-18 Uhr

Logo Dive InLogo BonnLogo Studio BnxLogo Fringe Ensemble

City Stories

Impressum / Datenschutz


Ein Projekt des Stadtmuseum Bonn und des fringe ensemble

Konzept: Stadtmuseum Bonn und fringe ensemble
Projektleitung: fringe ensemble

www.citystories-bnx.de
mail@citystories-bnx.de

Das Projekt CITY STORIES wurde entwickelt im Rahmen von „dive in. Programm für digitale Interaktionen“ der Kulturstiftung des Bundes, gefördert durch die Beauftragte der Bundesregierung für Kultur und Medien (BKM) im Programm NEUSTART KULTUR.

Team

Konzept: Frank Heuel, Svenja Pauka, Annika Ley, Fehime Seven, Dr. Philipp Hoffmann, Yvonne Katzy
Leitung: Frank Heuel, Svenja Pauka
Assistenz: Lisa August
App-Programmierung: Fehime Seven
Website: Martin Wisniowski
Design: Annika Ley
Ton: Andreas Meidinger, Lisa August
Postproduktion: Andreas Meidinger
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit: Claudia Grönemeyer
Produktionsleitung: Jennifer Merten
Interviewarbeit: Bettina Marugg, Philip Schlomm, Svenja Pauka, Claudia Grönemeyer, Andreas Meidinger, Lisa August
Sprechende: Bettina Marugg, Julia Hoffstädter, Nicole Kersten, Justine Hauer, Andreas Meidinger, Philip Schlomm, David Fischer, Frank Heuel
Übersetzung: www.sprachgewaltig.de

Inhaltlich Verantwortlich gemäß § 55 ABS.2 RStV:
Name: fringe ensemble / Gold GbR
Anschrift: Goethestraße 31, 53113 Bonn
Rechtsform: GbR
Email: info@fringe-ensemble.de

Hinweise zum Inhalt / Haftungsausschluss

Das Stadtmuseum und das fringe ensemble haben stets die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der in dieser Internetpräsenz / in dieser App bereitgestellten Informationen zum Ziel. Dennoch können Fehler und Unklarheiten nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

Daher übernehmen wir weder Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Qualität und jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen noch für das Auftreten anderweitiger technischer Störungen.

Für Schäden, die durch die Nutzung der App und der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen oder Daten oder durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und/oder unvollständiger Informationen oder Daten verursacht werden, haften wir nicht, sofern nicht vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden zur Last fällt.

Wir behalten uns ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Hinweise zu Verweisen und Link

Diese Webseite / App enthält auch entsprechend gekennzeichnete Links oder Verweise auf Webseiten Dritter. Die Verantwortlichkeit für diese fremden Inhalte liegt alleine bei dem Anbieter, der die Inhalte bereithält. Wir vermitteln lediglich den Zugang zur Nutzung dieser Inhalte.

Wir haben derzeit keine positiven Kenntnisse über rechtswidrige oder anstößige Inhalte auf den über Link verknüpften Seiten fremder Anbieter. Sollten dennoch auf den verknüpften Seiten fremder Anbieter rechtswidrige oder anstößige Inhalte enthalten sein, so distanzieren wir uns von diesen Inhalten ausdrücklich.

Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung von Informationen Dritter entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Hinweise zum Urheberrecht

Die in diesem Dienst wiedergegebenen Texte, Bilder und audiovisuellen Inhalte sowie das Layout und Design sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen ohne unsere vorherige Zustimmung, bzw. der Zustimmung der Rechteinhaber, nicht zu anderen als rein privaten Zwecken verwendet werden. Insbesondere ist eine öffentliche Wiedergabe oder Veränderung der Inhalte unzulässig. Einzelne Inhalte können spezielle Urheberrechtsvermerke enthalten, die zu beachten sind (z.B. im jeweiligen Alternativtext).

studio_bnx
Franziskanerstraße 3, Bonn
Di-Sa, 11-18 Uhr

Logo Dive InLogo BonnLogo Studio BnxLogo Fringe Ensemble